Sign in to follow this  
NIraj_Tamu

Plz Help Me!!

Hi Guys!!

I studied in Malaysia for 2 years majoring in computer information system in American Degree Programme. Then I came back to Nepal on August and applied for my visa from US embassy, Kathmandu. But I was denied for the visa. Now I am applying in Canadian University. Can I use the same passport for the Candadian Embassy or it would be better if I change the passport and make new one before I face Canadian Embassy. Please reply me and do help me.

Niraj

i dont think u need to change one...it will work with the old one as well if they think u r capable for that......

Sameer....

Hi Guys!!

I studied in Malaysia for  2 years majoring in computer information system in American Degree Programme.

60250[/snapback]

What was included in 2 years american degree program? Was it like foundation level to enroll you on the undergraduate level OR any other professional specific? Never heard of two years degree but that might be the country specific.... The place you studied. Okay, So you applied for the american uni.

Out of 5 major computung filed,was there any specific graduation in computer science you applied ? I think credibility will goes to those one 'who is specific (like networking degree,database degree etc) rather than just specifying 'computer science'. This way of applying will help for your visa as well as career.

While applying visa I assume embassy will make a decission on two criteria.

1. In your financial aspect

2. In your intentional aspect