Sign in to follow this  
sanskar

Student Problem in China

while surfing through kantipuronline feedback form, I found this post and felt of posting here, thinking that, friends from China can hightlight this issue effectivly.

source

http://kantipuronline.com/feedback.htm

contents as it

Respected sir....

I am a Nepalese student from Medical college of Zhengzhou university Henan China....I want you to publish something for whole Nepalese student and Nepalese people in Nepal.....Although ours university is very reputed university in China but it does not care about foreign student....They have their own rule....They do what ever they want to do....Just few days ago they created a rule that student failing in more than five subject will be granted diploma certificate (equivalent to Health assistant in Nepal)...they have to inform us before admission to the college...They did not inform us about that before...That's their trick to get money from student...They do anything for money...They have done nothing for foreign student here.....If any student raise voice against them , they threaten us saying that they will not grant us graduation even if we pass the exam....they say they will fail us.....Yesterday one military beat one foreign student and ours Foreign affairs office did not take any action...more over they said in police station that Nepal is small and poor country ,,,Nepal can not do any thing to us...so you don't have to take action against those military.....We are been cheated here in many respect.....Even though a lots of Nepalese student come here every year...Those new student know the fact only after coming here.....We are living here in hell.....They are very strict about tuition fee...If we don't pay that on time they charge us 1% of tuition fee everyday...... New student who want to stay out side hostel renting a room ( which is much cheaper and convenient), firstly they are not allowed but if they want to stay then they have to pay one year hos