Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

WNSO Interim Committee

Recommended Posts

Dear all,




It is my great pleasure to announce that WNSO elected it's first Interim Committe to call for Annual General Meeting and to take full responsibility until AGM.

Interim Committee will carry out all necessary procedure and elect Executive committee of WNSO and hand over power to WNSO.


WNSO Interim committee elected on 31 August 2003


1. Bharat Thapa: Chairman

2. Himal Rai: Vice Chairman

3. Dinesh Gautam: General Secretary

4. Jaya Ram Dahal: Secretary

5. Prassida Pradhan: Treasurer

6. Sachin Shrestha: Member

7. Fatta Thapa: Member

8. Yunush Mandhar : Member

9. Yadv Bhandari: Member

10. Santosh Khanal: Member

11. Pratistha Khadka (member) Updated on 21 September 2003


WNSO Interim Committe can be contacted at info@wnso.org

If you have any issues please feel free to send us or post it into our forum.


With regards,



General Secretary

WNSO Interim Committee


Edited by dinesh

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.