Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Executive comittee 2011

Recommended Posts

we are here with our executive comittee 2011

Executive comittee

President:- Rajesh kumar yadav

V.President:- Uday goit

V.President:- Navin Panjiyar

General secretary:- Narhari Das

Secretary:- Sandeep kumar pandey

Joint secretary:- Harsh Tiwari

Girls representative:- Pragya malla

Treasurer:- Sujata shah

A.Treasurer:- Santosh chowdhury

Culture and media representative:- Sujit Thapa

Culture and media Representative:- Preshita shah

Public relation:- Nausad Ali

Public Relation:- Govinda jaiswal

Speaker:- Amit giri


Chief Advisor

Nabanit kumar jha



Dr. Parmeshwor shah

Dr. Vijay shah

Dr. sudhansu jha

Dr. Satyanarayan chowdhury

Dr.Digamber jha

Dr. Rajesh sah

Dr. Abhadesh Yadav

Dipendra yadav

Rakesh sah


Active Member


Ranjit kumar sah(sirajgunj)

Gopal khanal(chittagong)

Apurba Acharya(mymensingh)

Mukesh sah(Rangpur)

Sanjay Yadav(khulna)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.