Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

AFC announces short list of seven for AFC Player of the Year

Recommended Posts

AFC Player of the Year nominees (in alphabetical order; as of November 10, 2007)


1. AKRAM Nashat (Iraq)


2. AL QAHTANI Yasser (Saudi Arabia)


3. ENDO Yasuhito (Japan)


4. MAHMOUD Younis (Iraq)


5. MEHDI Salehi Mohamad (IR Iran)


6. NEKOUNAM Javad (IR Iran)


7. ONO Shinji (Japan)



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.