Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

CAN select players for ACC womens championship

Recommended Posts

CAN selects the top eighteen players for the training in close capm for the ACC womens championship from july 11 in Malyasia. The selected players are Neri Thapa Magar, Manisha Rawal, Mamata Thapa, Samjhana Sharma, Binu Budhamagar, Keshari Chaudhary, Trishna Singh &Sita Rana from Nepaljung, Nira Rajopadhaya, Radhika Thapa &Samikchya Arayal from Kathmandu, Madhu Thapa, Sharaswoti Lamgade, Shushmita Chaudhary & Nitu thapa from Bhairahawa and Janaki Bhatta, Maya Rawat & Ritu Kanaujiya from Baitadi.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.