Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Coca Cola Inter School Football

Recommended Posts

Bishwo Gorkha Academy beat Birendra Sainik Mahabidhyalaya 2-1 to win championship on sunday at Dasharath stadium. Anjesh Khadgi of Bishwo Gorkha's scored both of the goal while a gola from Birendra Sainik was scored by bodh Bahadur Magar. Champion bishwo Gorkha gets 0.2 million while Birendra Sainik recieves 0.1 million. Sidhartha Banasthali secure third position beating Gitamata by 5-3. Pradeep Magar of Banasthali and Ramesh Podar of Gitamata both made hatric and Roman Shrestha of Banasthali scored twice.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.