Jump to content

rcmpsc

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About rcmpsc

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 01/01/1970

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://www.google.ca/
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Interests
    photography, Sports, Hanging out, movies, music, travelling, doing stupid things online

Previous Fields

  • First Name:
    R
  • Surname:
    M
  • High School:
    Hill Bird Secondary
  • Village/Town:
    Bharatpur
  • District:
    Chitwan
  • Current University/College:
    UoW
  • Subject:
    BCS
  • Town/City:
    Windsor, ON
  • Gender:
    Male
  1. HUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. I am from Bharatpur, close to Gaindakot. And I know a few people from Gaindakot.
  3. Weird! This forum is sort of inactive. And Ms. Limbu, thanks for your comments. And to add a few more things to my profile: Current Location: Toronto, Canada School (for 1 more month): University of Windsor, ON Music I Listen To: Nepali(all), English(mostly all), Hindi(mostly all) and others (Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, Tamil, Bengali -- all of these acquired from having friends from these countries) Latest movie that I saw: Unleashed (Danny the Dog) And if I haven't stressed already, I am thrilled to finally be out of school. :):):):) P.S. I was really hoping I could meet some girls in here. But that seems hard with no one being active here. Can anyone suggest me good ways of meeting some nice and serious nepali women? Thanks a lot.
  4. Name: Ravi Gender: Male Status: as single as they come Occupation: Software engineer, in a month. For now, student. Address in Nepal: Cheat-Won Location: Narayangarh/Bharatpur Favorite Books: The Da Vinci Code Favorite TV Shows: LOST (only lately). Before: X-Files, The Pretender, ER, Hobbies and Interests: photography, Sports, Hanging out, movies, music, travelling, doing stupid things online Dream: I forget my dreams as soon as I open up my eyes About Me: I'm tired of being in school, and I am glad I'm out in a month. As for other things about me... um i don't know... I defintely need to do some self-discovering . May be as soon as I get out of school. I'd Like to Meet : In general, anyone who'd like to be met. I'd also like to meet a nice and smart girl to hit it off with... I feel like it's time for me to start thinking about my future now. So, I'd like to meet my future.
  5. I know Pravash Ghimire went to DPS for a while for 10+2. I'm myself trying to find him because he's my high school friend. I went to KU instead for 1 year. If you find him, please someone do message me. Thanks.
  6. I am trying to find my old friends who went to Children's Paradise School, Lalitpur in grades 4, 5 and 6. I don't remember the year but we were two grades below the highest grade in that school. Most of the people now between the ages of 21 and 26. Some names that I remember are: Name [guess last name] Pawan Tuladhar Sraddha Basnyat Jyoti Bikash [shrestha] Ajay [shrestha] Manish Silakar Ashish Sherchan Pooja Sujata [bhattachan]... this remembering after such a long time is really hard. So, if I don't remember your name now, please don't mind and if you are one of those person who attended this class or you know someone who did, please let me know so I can contact them. Thank you very much. your friend, Ravi
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.