Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

1 Follower

About rfoxxi

  • Rank

Previous Fields

  • First Name:
  • Surname:
  • High School:
    George Heriots
  • Village/Town:
  • District:
  • Current University/College:
    Glasgow caledonian
  • Subject:
  • Town/City:
  • Place of Birth:
  • Gender:
  1. I am a single parent (with strong Nepali connections- Scottish/Nepali family) of an amazing 8 year old girl. I will be moving to London in the coming months to work as a Midwife and need some help with childcare in our home. I will have to work early or late and sometimes overnight but i would envisage i need help to take my daughter to school or pick her up about 4 times a week with occasional cooking etc- as part of the family. i would like to find a Nepali au-pair who is maybe a student in London and would like FREE rent and be part of a small family (just me and my daughter and 2 guinea pigs!). I speak some Nepali and i would like you to teach my daughter basic Nepali or Newari if possible. This is a golden opportunity for the right person- we are very friendly and would welcome a creative, confident and kind girl to apply. This will make living in London easier and cheaper for both parties- it's win win! Please note we have not moved to London yet but are in Scotland just now preparing to move so can talk on the phone. The area we will be living in is near King's college hospital in Denmark Hill- so either: Camberwell, Dulwich, Brixton or Peckham. and i hope to begin work in March or April. If you feel you would like more information please don't hesitate to contact me through email at present: rhona_fox@hotmail.com
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.