Sign in to follow this  
Triene

WNSO Germany

Well im on line now so i will be working on it.....and will give it a new look. I dont like this layout sorry. Gotta look more professional hoina ta ? wink.gif Its my work dammit..gotta be best. tongue.gif Anyways i will start from next week cause this week i gotta catch up with my online stuffs which i have been missing since last 3 months.

Ani hazur haru le ke gardai ni ? wink.gif

Edited by ScentedSoul

OK, I believe in better engine, which won't let you down when you driving, than better looks. So, content is the main priority, and that is what you have to work hard to make it best site.

Ahile type gardai Chautari ma. biggrin.gif

OK, I believe in better engine, which won't let you down when you driving, than better looks. So, content is the main priority, and that is what you have to work hard to make it best site.

61320[/snapback]

Hazur hazur....gotcha.

Ahile type gardai Chautari ma. biggrin.gif

Hmmm i dont think my Nepali is so bad that i am not getting you in here....please enlighten me. blink.gif

You said you are online now and asked where others doing, I said I was typing to reply to your post the moment when I said that.

61367[/snapback]

Awwwww ok. smile.gif

Just seen updated WNSO Germany site. It is far more better than before. I hope more information and cool way to welcome new comers will certainly bring more members from Germany and WNSO Germany will grow up into sky one day.

Well done Scented Soul. Congratulation !!! you did it.

But I have to be sad here now because, if you can do all this over the night, what were you doing for many years? Why you didn't do it before? mad.gif

Anyway, lets keep updating sites. I am sure this was just one day's work, more miracle still to come. biggrin.gif

Job section of the page is under construction, hope to see that completed soon.

I think we can ad two more page;